At work

True to the motto athletes are made in winter, we are already in the middle of preparation training for the 2022 season towards my self-formulated big goal Paris 2024. The current aim is to build up a high level of fitness, i.e. training for training, so to speak.

Together with the coaching team, we are very happy to welcome training guests to the JenJavelin team again this year at the Oberaue javelin center. The exchange is more than joint training, it means great motivation and joint learning on all levels of our often still young athletes at the location. We are also planning a new, up-to-date networking of the medical team / physio and coaching so that new impulses from other areas find a permanent place in the weekly schedule.

Our team training camp on the Canary Islands at the beginning of December will be the first highlight and at the same time the first workout intensity peak. Until then – we will continue to work diligently. If you want to be there, just take a look at the Instagram stories.

Das könnte dich auch interessieren

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !

At work

Getreu dem Motto Athleten werden im Winter gemacht stecken wir bereits mitten im Vorbereitungstraining auf die Saison 2022 hin zu meinem selbst formulierten großen Ziel Paris 2024. Aktuell geht es darum ein hohes konditionelles Niveau aufzubauen, d.h. Training für’s Training sozusagen.

Gemeinsam mit dem Coaching Team freuen wir uns sehr in diesem Jahr wieder Trainingsgäste im Wurfzentrum Oberaue bei uns im JenJavelin Team begrüßen zu dürfen. Der Austausch ist dabei mehr als gemeinsames Training, er bedeutet große Motivation und gemeinsames Lernen auf allen Ebenen unserer oft noch jungen Athleten am Standort. Ebenso planen wir eine neue zeitgemäße Vernetzung aus medizinischem Team / Physio und dem Coaching sodass neue Impulse aus anderen Bereichen einen festen Platz im Wochenplan finden.

Erstes Highlight und gleichzeitig Belastungspeak wird unser Team-Trainingslager auf den Kanaren Anfang Dezember darstellen. Bis dahin – arbeiten wir fleißig weiter. Wer Lust hat dabei zu sein schaut einfach mal in die Instagram Stories.

Das könnte dich auch interessieren

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.

error: Content is protected !